2022 POLL VOTING RESULTS

	In Favour		Against		Withheld
Resolution	Votes	%age	Votes	%age	Votes
1 To re-elect Manuel Llobet as a Director	220,438,209	99.55	438,504	0.20	112,037
2. To re-elect Cheryl MacDiarmid as a Director	220,433,972	99.55	448,778	0.20	106,000
3. To re-elect Anthony Parker as a Director	218,552,445	98.70	2,324,268	1.05	112,037
4. To re-elect Zheqing (Simon) Shen as a Director	218,556,682	98.70	2,326,068	1.05	106,000
5. To re-elect Mary Taverner as a Director	220,433,972	99.55	442,741	0.20	112,037
6. To re-elect Tunde Otulana as a Director	220,433,972	99.55	442,741	0.20	112,037
7. To re-elect Peter Jensen as a Director	217,599,392	98.55	2,641,372	1.20	747,986
8. To re-appoint BDO LLP as auditors of the Company	218,640,401	99.63	235,796	0.11	2,112,553
9. To authorise the Directors to agree the Auditors remuneration	217,956,401	99.31	938,759	0.43	2,093,590
10. To authorise the Directors to allot the unissued share capital up to a specific amount (s.551)	220,517,191	99.58	366,559	0.17	105,000
11. Special Resolution: To adopt the Articles of Association	220,515,891	99.60	336,822	0.17	136,037